private party

PROFESSIONALISM – 5 star
ACCOMMODATING – 5 star
OVERALL TALENT – 5 star
RECOMMEND – 5 star

OVERALL – 5 star

It was a difficult assignment (Hoedown), but he did a great job.

Review by Cristi D. FROM MERCER ISLAND, WA ON 8/9/2014

Rehearsal dinner                                                                           OVERALL  – 5 stars 

PROFESSIONALISM  – 5 stars
ACCOMMODATING  – 5 stars
OVERALL TALENT  – 5 stars
RECOMMEND  – 4.5 stars

Our experience with Playzmusic was excellent from the first moment we started planning with them.

Review by Aileen F. FROM GREENBANK, WA ON 9/22/2012

rehearsal dinner                                                                OVERALL  – 5 stars

PROFESSIONALISM  – 5 stars
ACCOMMODATING  – 5 stars
OVERALL TALENT  – 5 stars
RECOMMEND  – 4.5 stars

Our experience with Playzmusic was excellent from the first moment we started planning with them.

Review by Aileen F. FROM GREENBANK, WA ON 9/22/2012

4.4

Playzmusic was a great value for the money. Arturo arrived before his scheduled time to make sure everything was set up before our ceremony, which was greatly appreciated. I wish he would of had a little more communication with us while planning the important songs, maybe a form for the play list or something, but he had the songs we requested when we needed them. when he was starting to pack up to leave, one of the bridesmaids requested a song, and he graciously set back up and played it for her. That is going above and beyond and shows great service 🙂

Profile Picture Courtney, 9/10/11, 8 Reviews

Category: DJ

5.0

We were so busy before the wedding to give much pointers.Nevertheless, the videographer was able to do a great job.Moreover, the videographer was very receptive to last minute instructions on capturing events during the wedding that are not part of the typical weddings. She was incredible, and very pleasant to work with. She is really sweet, and my closing highlights look amazing. She was very flexible and we just loved her! They are really the best at what they do. We LOVED them!

Profile Picture Christine, 3/19/10, 5 Reviews

Category: Videography

4.5

We had some extra money left over from our budget, and so we decided to get some live music!They were very professional and sounded great. We were very please overall with them.

Profile Picture Stephanie, 10/10/09, 3 Reviews

Category: Band

club event                                                                          OVERALL – 5 star

PROFESSIONALISM — 5 star
ACCOMMODATING – 5 star
OVERALL TALENT – 5 star
RECOMMEND – 5 star

Playz music sent us a very warm, talented DJ who made the entire experience pleasant. When our karaoke stage was empty, the DJ came onto the stage and serenaded the crowd. We were very pleased.

Review by Hannah S. FROM ABERDEEN, WA ON 2/22/2012

4.8

great video the people filming it were very good and nice were not getting in anyone’s way.

Profile Picture jiggler, 4/3/10, 5 Reviews

Category: Videography

graduation party

PROFESSIONALISM – 4.5 star
ACCOMMODATING – 5 star
OVERALL TALENT – 5 star
RECOMMEND – 4.5 star

OVERALL – 5 star

While Playz Music displayed professionalism and DJ skill, he seemed to have no trouble reaching and relating to the younger audience. . We hired Playz Music to entertain 18 year olds with current hits and he delivered even though the hour was late and everyone was tired from a full day. We would not hesitate hire him again.

Review by Edward A. FROM FRIDAY HARBOR, WA ON 6/9/2013

4.5

We had some extra money left over from our budget, and so we decided to get some live music! Playz did a pretty good job, their playlist was great in my opinion. I’m not so sure about my parents, but they did leave everyone entertained so I have to say thank u!

Profile Picture Ellis, 1/23/10, 5 Reviews

Category: Band, DJ

4.7

We didn’t like this music so much, and it was a little loud, so we told them to switch it up and turn the volume down. They responded and everyone had a great time!!

Profile Picture Donnald, 9/8/07, 5 Reviews

Category: DJ

4.6

Attention to detail was great; nice to work with

Profile Picture Serenity, 5/16/07, 5 Reviews

Category: DJ

4.5

Playz Music isa great company that brought fun and sophisticated music to our wedding. They were very professional and sounded great. We were very please overall with them.

Profile Picture Josh, 5/7/07, 10 Reviews

Category: Ceremony Music